Halloween Meets In The Night Garden Party

My little girl absolutely loves In The Night Garden and as her birthday is the day after Halloween, I thought I would combine the two themes for her party.

I stuck some Halloween stickers on In The Night Garden party bags, which I then filled with Halloween themed goodies.

Halloween Meets In The Night Garden Party

I made some Tombliboo cakes in Halloween cupcases which were placed on a Halloween cupcake stand and set amongst skull candle holders.

Tombliboo Cakes

I put In The Night Garden toys in inflatable Halloween bowls.

Inflatable Halloween Bowl

The bowl also doubles as a brilliant hat!

halloween hat

And I made a big cake that thankfully bared some resemblance to a Tombliboo!

Tombliboo Cake

Leave a Reply

